Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
:butterflytwo:~:rose:~Lolita style II~:rose:~:butterflytwo:

The Lolita Style journal was way to full with stuff so i decided to make another one fo new stuff that i wanted to put 8D

:butterflytwo:~:rose:~Books~:rose:~:butterflytwo:

:rzero:~Gothic and Lolita bible~:rzero:
:bulletblue:As the title of the books say it, is the bible for the lolitas.
:bulletblue:Contains lots of pictures including most of the major gothic and lolita brands.
:bulletblue:Snapshots.
:bulletblue:Hair, makeup tips, recipes and more
:bulletblue:Although this book is in Japanese its well worth buying because of all the pictures.

:rzero:~Gothic and Lolita Hair and Make-up Bible~:rzero:
:bulletblue:It repeats some of the earlier beauty sections of the GLB plus a whole load of new stuff.

:rzero:~Gothic and Lolita Bible Extra~:rzero:
:bulletblue:Best book for sewing lolitas.
:bulletblue:Hints and tips on how to make everyday garments.
:bulletblue:Two pattern sheets.
[yes this is from where all the lolita patters that are in the other Lolita journal came from]

:rzero:~Cosmo~:rzero:
:bulletblue:COStume MOdel Magazine
:bulletblue:Mainly a Cosplay magazine however it has a lot of lolita and visual kei clothing.
:bulletblue:Tips on how to do your make-up and hair and clothing designs.
[Vol. 3 has a large Baby Stars Shine Bright spread and paper patterns .]

:rzero:~Handmade Gothic and Lolita~:rzero:
:bulletblue:Best book for sewing lolitas.
:bulletblue:Basic patterns
:bulletblue:Step by step sewing guides with pictures.

:rzero:~Gosurori/Gotsulilo~:rzero:
:bulletblue:Newer version of Handmade gothic and Lolita
:bulletblue:Instructions and patterns with pictures also.

:rzero:~ROCOCO~:rzero:
:bulletblue:Mixes lolita with other styles like punk.


:butterflytwo:~:rose:~Shops~:rose:~:butterflytwo:

[if anyone has buy anything on any of this sites and wants to make a small review of them please send on a  note ^-^]

---Japanese Brands---

[ :bulletred: = ships overseas]

:bulletblue:Alice Auaa www.alice-auaa.co.jp/
:bulletblue:Angelic Pretty www.angelicpretty.com/
:bulletblue:Boz www.boz.ne.jp/
:bulletblue:ATELIER-PIERROT www.atelier-pierrot.jp/index.h…
:bulletred:Baby The Stars Shine Bright www.babyssb.co.jp/
:bulletblue:Peace Now www.peacenow.net/
:bulletred:Bodyline www.rakuten.co.jp/bodyline/
:bulletred:CandyFruit www.candyfruit.com/
:bulletblue:Emily Temple Cute - Kyoto www.emilytemplecute-kyoto.com/
:bulletblue:Emily Temple Cute - Osaka www.emilytemplecute-osaka.com/
:bulletblue:Elements home.e08.itscom.net/elements/t…
:bulletblue:HeartE www.hearte.co.jp/
:bulletblue:H. Naoto www.s-inc.com/
:bulletblue:S-inc www.s-inc.com/
:bulletblue:Innocent World www.innocent-w.jp/
:bulletblue:Jane Marple www.janemarple-stmm.co.jp/
:bulletblue:Juliette-et-Justine www.juliette-et-justine.com/
:bulletred:Kazukoogawa www.kazukoogawa.com/
:bulletblue:La Croix Noire www.lapindor.co.jp/
:bulletblue:Maxicimam www.maxicimam.com/index.html
:bulletblue:Maris rock www.maris-rock.co.jp/top.html
:bulletblue:Marble marble.girly.jp/
:bulletblue:Mary Magdelene www.marymagdalene.jp/
:bulletred:Metamorphose www.metamorphose.gr.jp/
:bulletred:Moi-Meme-Moitie (international) www.cdjapan.co.jp/jpop/essenti…
:bulletblue:Moi-Meme-Moitie (japanese) www.rakuten.co.jp/moi-meme-moi…
:bulletblue:Miho Matsuda www.mihomatsuda.jp/
:bulletblue:Millefleurs millefleurs-noirs.com/
:bulletblue:Putumayo www.putumayo-home.com/putumayo… [my all time favorite *-*]
:bulletblue:Sexpot Revenge www.sexpot-revenge.com/
:bulletblue:SUPPURATE SYSTEM ssnet.ocnk.net/
:bulletblue:Shirley Temple Cute homepage1.nifty.com/SR-HAKODAT…
:bulletblue:Union Jack www.unionjack.co.jp/top.htm
:bulletblue:Victorian Maiden www.victorianmaiden.com/
:bulletblue:Visible www.visible-web.jp/
:bulletblue:Headdress Online www.kathleenkitty.com/lolita/
:bulletred:Cosmates [cant find the page o.o??]
:bulletblue:Amder www.amder.com/
:bulletblue:Antique Beast www.le-ciela.com/A-B.html
:bulletblue:Blue Bellxxbluexx.hp.infoseek.co.jp/sho…
:bulletblue:Uloko uloko.hp.infoseek.co.jp/love/f…
:bulletblue:Chocochip Cookie www3.to/chocochip-cookie/
:bulletblue:Closet Child www.closet-child.com/
:bulletblue:Coquette Doll www1.ttcn.ne.jp/~CoquetteDoll/
:bulletblue:Ning You Dou www12.plala.or.jp/ningyoudou/
:bulletblue:Deep Forest www.max.hi-ho.ne.jp/d-forest/
:bulletblue:Doris www.d0ris.com/
:bulletblue:Endorphins endorphins.velvet.jp/
:bulletblue:Fairy Wish fairy-wish.com/
:bulletblue:First Of May www.first-of-may.com/
:bulletblue:Karen www.karen.homedns.org/
:bulletblue:Mitsuri misturi.hp.infoseek.co.jp/
:bulletblue:Jelly Bean www.shop-jb.com/
:bulletblue:Junks www.junks.gn.to/informationnew…
:bulletblue:Triple Fortune 3-f.jp/
:bulletblue:Candied Strawberry sound.jp/candied_strawberry/
:bulletblue:Peanut rakkaseihato.hp.infoseek.co.jp…
:bulletblue:Dobby www.dobby.jp/
:bulletblue:Love's La FACE loves104.web.fc2.com/
:bulletblue:Cute Cute World cute-cute.jp/
:bulletblue:Grand Bazaar Lolita www.grandbazaar.jp/lolita.htm
:bulletred:Milky Ange milky-ange.com/
:bulletblue:Omati Prison ohmatiprison.hp.infoseek.co.jp…
:bulletblue:Pina Sweet www.pina-sweetcollection.jp/
:bulletblue:Princess Doll www.princessdoll.biz/
:bulletblue:Rodia rodia.cart.fc2.com/
:bulletblue:K-seraphim www.k-seraphim.com/index2.shtm…
:bulletblue:Sandorian Castel page.freett.com/sirre/sandoria…
:bulletblue:Romantic Neurosis www.romanticneurosis.com/
:bulletblue:Sister-M homepage2.nifty.com/sister-m/
:bulletblue:Spica's shop www.spica-shop.com/index.html
:bulletblue:Think Pink thinkpink.pupu.jp/
:bulletblue:Zenith wumfucker.hp.infoseek.co.jp/
:bulletblue:Kurenaihime kurenaihime.gozaru.jp/
:bulletblue:Honey Orangee www9.ocn.ne.jp/~honey/
:bulletblue:Imuda imuda.main.jp/
:bulletblue:Royal Coffin royalcoffin.egoism.jp/
:bulletblue:Uniform Kiss uniformkiss.com/
:bulletblue:Last Resort members.at.infoseek.co.jp/last…
:bulletblue:Dark Age darkage.fc2web.com/
:bulletblue:R-System www.hamq.jp/i.cfm?i=kukukukuku
:bulletblue:A+A+A+ aaa.velvet.jp/
:bulletblue:+Satanicdoll+ yakousei.kachoufuugetu.net/
:bulletblue:Diabolism Spirit diabolismspirit.fc2web.com/
:bulletblue:FK Blackside sinonome.s28.xrea.com/fk_black…
:bulletblue:Classic Parfait www.paw.hi-ho.ne.jp/cho-co/
:bulletblue:Aoneko aoneko.main.jp/
:bulletblue:Milk Crown+ www5.ocn.ne.jp/~milkrain/
:bulletblue:Baby Milk my-princess.babymilk.jp/
:bulletblue:NailSpace Victoria www.k3.dion.ne.jp/~victoria/fr…
:bulletblue:LAMMTARRA homepage2.nifty.com/LAMMTARRA/
:bulletblue:Strawberry Jam strawberryjam.babymilk.jp/
:bulletblue:M/R www.jttk.zaq.ne.jp/doll/m-r/


---Non Japanese---

:bulletblue:Candy Violet www.candyviolet.com/
:bulletblue:Cosaru www.cosaru.com/

---DeviantArt---
[if you have a store that sell lolita stuff or have some lolita stuff related please send a note about it to the club and give a small intro for yourself ^-^]
  • Mood: Joy
Add a Comment:
 
:icontahleena:
Tahleena Featured By Owner Jun 8, 2008
there's a lolita store in singapore - if i can find the pic and remember which plaza it was in i link you the photo ;p
Reply
:iconharajukulovers:
HarajukuLovers Featured By Owner Jun 5, 2010
awesome i want to see that
Reply
:icontahleena:
Tahleena Featured By Owner Jun 5, 2010
sadly, i've since had a computor death so i lost everything from the past 3 yrs.

it may be floating on a laptop somewhere or a disk (can't remember if i burnt before the comp died)

will keep looking...but well :fingerscrossed:
Reply
:iconharajukulovers:
HarajukuLovers Featured By Owner Jun 6, 2010
ohh im sorry to hear that u.u
well if u ever come across from it just send it ^-^
Reply
:icontahleena:
Tahleena Featured By Owner Jun 7, 2010
if i find then i will send :)
Reply
:icontahleena:
Tahleena Featured By Owner Jun 24, 2008
really?

i thought the one i saw was called Blood.Vampire or somthing...i got a foto of the store front that i've been meaning to put up.

thanks for the links tho ^^
Reply
:iconelectricmayhem:
ElectricMayhem Featured By Owner Jun 24, 2008  Student
you mean black alice

[link] their lj keeps you updated on what is avaliable

[link] their main store, also sells cosplay items online, the lolita part of the online store is in no way near to what they have in store (i was there on saturday)
Reply
:icontahleena:
Tahleena Featured By Owner May 27, 2008
Awwwe damn - i was hoping to use the gothica patterns/tutorial when i got myself organised :(
Reply
:iconharajukulovers:
HarajukuLovers Featured By Owner May 31, 2008
ill try to upload them soon to other page
maybe to photobucket or something >.<
Reply
:icontahleena:
Tahleena Featured By Owner Jun 3, 2008
yay ^w^

now i just have to figure out my sewing machine ^^;
Reply
:iconveneaglorthiel:
VeneaGlorthiel Featured By Owner May 27, 2008  Hobbyist
ugh why dA delete it? O.o
Reply
:iconharajukulovers:
HarajukuLovers Featured By Owner May 27, 2008
cause it is copyrighted they are taken from the Cure magazine
Reply
:iconelectricmayhem:
ElectricMayhem Featured By Owner May 27, 2008  Student
how wierd, the mods don't do much else ¬¬ ooo an i was wondering if you would consider covering the Spank! style?
Reply
:iconharajukulovers:
HarajukuLovers Featured By Owner May 31, 2008
they start to delete the Visual kei tutorials u.u
and i put them on storage so that they couldnt and that way i can still take the pictures to upload them somewhere else~
the lolita tutorials are back online and i upload more now ^o^

i never heard of it o.o?
ill try to find information about it ^-^
Reply
:iconelectricmayhem:
ElectricMayhem Featured By Owner Jun 4, 2008  Student
thank you!!i just joined the livejournal comm for spank! but it seems like a very quiet less known subculture, though some spank! girls do pop up in the fruits books an in kera now an again
Reply
:iconharajukulovers:
HarajukuLovers Featured By Owner Jun 7, 2008
can i have the link for the livejournal community
^-^
i dont really know how the style looks so i dont know for what im looking XD
maybe i can find information in there~
Reply
:iconelectricmayhem:
ElectricMayhem Featured By Owner Jun 24, 2008  Student
[link] the community

[link] the shop that started it.

erm rococo is what inspired lolita, it's the clothing from that era...it has NOTHING to do with punk
Reply
:icondixoo:
dixOo Featured By Owner Jan 9, 2008
o/
Reply
:iconharajukulovers:
HarajukuLovers Featured By Owner Jan 9, 2008
??
Reply
:icondixoo:
dixOo Featured By Owner Jan 10, 2008
o.O? xD~
Reply
:iconharajukulovers:
HarajukuLovers Featured By Owner Jan 10, 2008
XD
Reply
:iconmewfiona:
MewFiona Featured By Owner Jan 4, 2008
Welcome to the new members. YAY MORE PEOPLES! :D
Reply
:iconearendilnenya:
EarendilNenya Featured By Owner Nov 6, 2007   General Artist
thanks a lot to add me....I'm so happy to have find this club:nod:
Reply
:iconharajukulovers:
HarajukuLovers Featured By Owner Nov 6, 2007
your welcome~!
^o^
Reply
:iconxvampyx:
xvampyx Featured By Owner Nov 4, 2007
yay theres more people xD
Reply
:iconjajaneko:
jajaneko Featured By Owner Oct 29, 2007
thanks for having me here. :]
Reply
:iconharajukulovers:
HarajukuLovers Featured By Owner Oct 29, 2007
your welcome~!
8D
Reply
Add a Comment:
 
×

More from DeviantArt



Details

Submitted on
June 7, 2008
Link
Thumb

Stats

Views
1,179
Favourites
0
Comments
27
×